Rural Coalition

ACRE provides the secretariat for the Rural Coalition. The coalition, chaired by Lord Robin Teverson, comprises 13 members who subscribe to a vision for a living and working countryside.

Robin Teverson
Lord Robin Teverson

The policies required to achieve that vision are set out in The Rural Challenge 2015.

The Rural Coalition is committed to following up the messages of The Rural Challenge 2015 by communicating with Parliamentarians and the newly elected Government following the General Election in May 2015.

For more information please contact Paul Dixon, Rural Evidence Manager on 01285 653477.